Who We Are




Dame Patricia Routledge, D.B.E.

Brian Alderson

Judy Taylor Hough, M.B.E.

Trustees (Elected committee)

Sue Smith
Helen Duder
Angela Bettink
Lindsay Moen
Janet Sullivan
Andrew Wiltshire
Liz Adams
Janet Edwards

Registrar of Objects and Archivist
Social Media & Website Manager
Pottering About & Journal and Newsletter Editor
Treasurer, Sales Liaison, Data Protection Officer
Membership Secretary
Reading and Introducing Beatrix Potter, UK and Europe

Co-opted Committee Members

Kathy Cole
Carla Hentall, Dan Johnson, Liz Hunter McFarlane

Meetings Secretary
Marketing & Parternships Team

Ex-Officio Committee Members

Annemarie Bilclough
John Moffat (interim)

for the Victoria and Albert Museum
for the National Trust

Overseas Liaison Officers

Dale Schafer
Suzanne Terry
Helen Sirett

Yoshihide Kawano
Lynne Moriarty

North America
North America
North American Leadership Circle


The committee is assisted by a number of Society Members, including:

Ann Troxell
Emma Benson
Suzanne Terry
Libby Joy
Catherine Minard

Reading and Introducing Beatrix Potter, USA and Canada
Financial Administrator
Photo Permissions
Journal & Newsletter Editor
‘Pottering About’ Editor



Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Instagram