Who We Are

PatronDame Patricia Routledge DBE 
PresidentBrian Alderson 
Vice-PresidentsJudy Taylor Hough MBEPublications sub-committee
 Irene Whalley 
Trustees (Elected committee)Kathy ColeSecretary
 Rowena GodfreyChairman and Publications sub-committee
 Miranda Gore Browne 
 Libby JoyJournal and Newsletter Editor, Publications sub-committee
 Phillip PriceMeetings Secretary
 Sue SmithTreasurer
 Andrew WiltshireSales Manager
Ex-Officio Committee MembersLiz Hunter MacFarlanefor the National Trust
 Emma Laws and Lizzie Jacklinfor the Victoria and Albert Museum
Overseas Liaison OfficersDale SchaferNorth America
 Suzanne TerryNorth America
 Yoshihide KawanoJapan
 Sue ReynoldsAustralia

The committee is assisted by a number of Society Members, including

 Betsy BrayWebsite
 Jenny Field Membership Secretary
 Barbara DimentIntroducing Beatrix Potter, USA and Canada
 Helen DuderRegistrar of Objects, Archivist, merchandise specialist
 Vicky StoneMembership leaflets
 Jackie TaylorReading and Introducing Beatrix Potter, UK and Europe
 Ann TroxellReading Beatrix Potter, USA and Canada
 June Buckley Acting Meetings Secretary

To contact any of the above, please email info@beatrixpottersociety.org.uk and your message will be forwarded.